Chorus Realty, Chorus Letting Chorus Realty, Chorus Letting


Contact Office

P.O Box 46995 Glosberry 7702

Residential Property To Rent

Agents

About Chorus Realty, Chorus Letting

INTRODUCING CHORUS LETTING

Chorus Letting is a leading Cape Town based letting company focussed solely on providing world-class residential letting services to landlords and tenants.

Our landlord clients are looking for a reputable letting agent who they can trust to care for their property as if it were their own. They rely on consistent communication and service, their rent received on time and in full every month and accurate, detailed and timely administration.

CHORUS LETTING – EXPERT PROPERTY CARE

We offer a complete, peace of mind letting solution saving you time, money and hassle; and helping you to achieve maximum return on your property. Our proven track record shows that we over-deliver on the basics, provide a comprehensive lease agreement, extensive advertising, rigorous tenant screening, regular property inspections and sound administration.

Our team of agents and administrators are committed to looking after your property with care. They add energy and passion to their experience, training and knowledge of their local market and they provide expert guidance and advice on all aspects of rentals.

TESTIMONIALS

“I am impressed with how Chorus Letting manages my properties completely hassle-free.”

Stephen, business executive and multiple property investor

"Chorus Letting continues to give me personal service, goes more than the extra mile, makes me know that I'm a valued customer, and makes it easier to be an investor."

Philip, business analyst and property investor

CONTACT US

It would be our privilege to chat further with you about how we can add value to your property ownership experience. Simply contact us or visit our offices …

021 762 2132

info@chorusletting.co.za

www.chorusletting.co.za

Aintree Park

Block E, Ground Floor

Doncaster Road

Kenilworth

7708

OUR TEAM

_ *Principal*_

David Beattie

082 417 5365

david@chorusletting.co.za

_ *Operations Manager*_

Carmen Gamieldien

079 495 7358

carmen@chorusletting.co.za

_ *Southern Suburbs Team*_

Muizenberg to Wynberg

Storme Kellerman

Letting Agent

storme@chorusletting.co.za

Kenilworth to Obsevatory

Dorianne Phillips

Letting Agent

dorianne@chorusletting.co.za

Lizelle Herold

Letting Administrator to Storme Kellerman & Dorianne Phillips

lizelle@chorusletting.co.za

_ *CBD & surrounds Team*_

Judy Thebus

Letting Agent

judy@chorusletting.co.za

Linsay Fortune

Letting Administrator to Judy Thebus

linsay@chorusletting.co.za

_ *Hout Bay Team*_

Cherry Momsen

Letting Agent

cherry@chorusletting.co.za

Linsay Fortune

Letting Administrator to Cherry Momsen

linsay@chorusletting.co.za

_ *Northern Suburbs Team*_

Jacques Steyn

Letting Agent

jacques@chorusletting.co.za

Colette Schrickker

Letting Administrator to Jacques Steyn

colette@chorusletting.co.za

_ *Helderberg Team*_

Chad Williams

Letting Agent

chad@chorusletting.co.za

Lynette Phillips

Letting Administrator to Chad Williams

lynette@chorusletting.co.za